top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrtlz

All Your Words- JIL



I was not ready to be this impressed. When I listened to JIL, this was the first song I heard. And I was kind of blown away. All Your Words is such a good song, and I'm here to tell you a little about it.


It's got a spacey-trippy kind of feel to it, and I have to say I really like it. JIL's music is described as Electro-Soul and I can totally see that.


I love the synthy vibe going with the boom of the drum beats and the rumbling bass. And the vocals have a super chill peaceful sound, which makes this song kind of dreamy.


The lyrics in this song are very captivating as well. Like this one part, "The only one who's stopping you is you. The only one who's moving you is you. The only one who's there for you is you. The only one to make it true is you." is quite inspiring.


As if the song wasn't amazing enough on its own, there is an incredible video for it! It is worth checking out for sure.


And you can! Listen to All Your Words on Spotify here: http://tinyurl.com/y67x475k


And check out the video here: https://youtu.be/Yj5MlgUpODo









19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page