top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrtlz

Fire & Water - KINNOHA


When you're as big of a music fan as myself, you know you have found a real gem when a song literally has you stop and start it over because you're like, wait I really need to hear this. The first time I heard Fire & Water, that's exactly what I did.


KINNOHA has such a beautiful and rare voice, I'm in love with her vocals. Fire & Water begins right away with the vocals and met with such an amazing funky and R&B-bluesy type beat. It got me hooked immediately.


You'll definitely be singing along in the car to these lyrics (I know from experience), like "Where he is fire, you are water. I get higher and he stays cooler." As well as,"He liked the river, and I love the smoke. He liked the mirror, I like that you don't. I won't gush like I used to, cause he don't make me blush like you do."


I am being 100% real when I say KINNOHA has so much talent and I can't wait to see where she goes in the future.


You must check out Fire & Water here: https://tinyurl.com/y3x3nku2

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page