top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrtlz

frozen petals: J-NETTI



Woah. So this EP surprised me. I'm a new fan of J-NETTI, but I am really glad this EP was recommended because I really like it!


"I want you to see this" is song 1 and I should mention- super beautiful. My favorite part of this song is really getting to hear the vocals well. But the music to this song is so nice, but it's a short little intro song. But will still get your attention for sure.


"love me? <//3" is the next song and has got a good beat with some nice bass, which I'm always a fan of.


"lotus" is numero 3 and my favorite. I mean everything from the music to the lyrics. Favorite. I love the lyrics and they are really relatable, such as “Life is a game with poor connection. I'll just question your real intention. Was it all fake, was it real affection?" I felt this.


The last song “tea party freestyle w/ pb rockstar” is different from the rest of the EP and more of a slow beat type. But it still hits. The style is kind of unique, so even though it’s not like the others, I still vibe with it.


I very much enjoy the diversity of this EP and I think every song is good in its own way and I'm sure I'm not the only one. J-NETTI, I'm definitely a fan.

Check out the EP for yourself and let him know what you think here: https://tinyurl.com/y52hapsq

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page