top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrtlz

Fuck Off- Bam Bam


Sometimes when a song comes my way, I really don't even know what to expect. When I first saw "Fuck Off" by Bam Bam, that's kind of what went through my head. When I hit play though, I was surprised- the good kind of surprised.


This song is so catchy and really stands out. And I have to say, it is super relatable. The lyrics say what we have all wanted to say at times, "I'd hate to say this to you. But I'm just not in the mood. I hate to repeat myself. You can go fuck yourself." It's really like being able to get away with telling someone off without sounding too aggressive (maybe). Although I wouldn't suggest singing this to your boss or your parents!


What really got me captivated is the funky bass. I imagine it literally dancing throughout the song. Of course the guitar and the drums are not something to brush off either. The vocals fit perfectly with this style and when all combined together, the song really packs a fun, energetic punch and it just works so well.


This song is truly both dance and rock out worthy. Please take the time to check it out, because I think you'll be glad you did.


You can hear "Fuck Off" on Soundcloud here: https://tinyurl.com/y47xjlzc

31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page