top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrtlz

Goten - MAITRO (ft. DUCAT)


This exciting funky beat is a little preview of what Maitro is cooking up in the music lab for his upcoming project "Dragonball Wave IV". If you are at all familiar with Maitro, you know about the Dragonball Wave Collection. And if you are not, you are in for a real treat.


I am really loving the heavy funky bass groove in this song. It goes on for about 42 seconds, and then you hear it get slowed down at 43, which I'm pretty sure is my favorite part.


Then it starts up again, and builds back into the funky goodness. The whole track feels like one big party. The collab with DUCAT is just that premium addition to an already amazing song I'm sure. Never have I heard these two collab on something that did not blow my mind.


If you have not already, please get ready to dance (seriously) and check out this song here: http://tinyurl.com/y3seb5z2



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page