top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrtlz

In Check- Oski


This track In Check by Oski has such an exciting and unique sound. The beginning right away will catch your attention with its electrifying trap style.


Oski hits hard in this track with pulsating beats and wonky glitchiness, but it works so well together. When I listen to it, I'm kind of just struck with awe at what I am hearing.


This song is full of energy and has like a spacey, futuristic vibe to it. It's definitely got a ravey style and something everyone will be dancing hard to.


I feel like Oski really nailed it in this track. It's such a fun beat and I kind of describe it as orderly chaos because he has so much going on, yet puts everything together so perfectly. It sort of leaves me speechless and I feel like to get the ultimate experience, you just have to check it out for yourself.


Give this song a listen and check out Oski here: http://tinyurl.com/y4h7zj3d


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page