top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrtlz

Life Is Good - Rikki Blu


Rikki Blu is one of the most underrated rappers and has so much skill. His album "You Can't Make Me" is full of hits, but one song that really grabbed my attention is "Life Is Good".


I am absolutely in love with the beat on this song, but in addition to that, I love how these lyrics really enhance it. "Now let's toast for this life and the love of it. Celebrate it all, Cause our time coming. Even though they hated, that don't mean nothing. For all the homies in the grave that was gonna be something. Bruh we gotta be something or the ones we lost, they life in vain."


This is a really cool song because to me it's about dealing with life and not wasting your experiences.


I really like Rikki Blu cause his lyrics are meaningful and he is so talented. You gotta give him a listen so you can see what I'm talking about. Check out "Life Is Good" here: http://tinyurl.com/y5oystqx


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page