top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrtlz

Little Did I Know (Abbey Road)- Plastic Pinks

Updated: Apr 24, 2019


This amazing treasure can be found in Florida! Plastic Pinks are a really fun rock band and their song Little Did I Know (Abbey Road) is full of energy and when you hear it, you'll get hyped.


It starts out with a wave of guitars coming at you and then the bass and drums pop in and that's when the party really gets going. This song is a blast and you'll definitely be bopping your head or swinging your hips to this.


Not only is it fun to dance to, but it is has been verified (by yours truly) to be acceptable for car singing.


I love the garagy-poppy rock sound (we make up our own words in this blog), which makes it so fun and the grunge style vocals surprisingly work well with it. The group vocals in this song are like an invitation to go crazy and sing your heart out right along with them. And you know I can't not talk about the heavenly groovy bass lines. The bass definitely enhances this song and I feel is responsible for making it so dance worthy.


I have to say I really am a fan and proud music this good comes from Florida. You can check this song out on Spotify right here: http://tinyurl.com/yyxgqowe


44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page