top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrtlz

On You

First, let me start off by saying, if you are a fan of island music, prepare yourself. This song "On You" by Jizzo LTLUV was recommended to me by my friend Jon (shout out Jon!) and now I know why.


This dude has that genuine Jamaican spirit and you can both hear it and feel it in his music, particularly this song. He's "on a party vibe" and just having a good time. But then "one girl, she just caught [his] eye" and it's all about having fun and wanting to vibe in that moment with this girl and just asking for his shot. The beat is super catchy. You can really feel that reggae type flow in this song. If you're not full on dancing, I guarantee you'll at least be tapping some fingers or toes to this.


The song is out there, now it's on you you you you you you you you you you you you you to listen! And you can do that right here: https://tinyurl.com/y22uu593




11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page