top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetrtlz

The Graduate [beat tape]- Sherpa Music



Wow. This beat tape The Graduate by Sherpa Music is exactly what I needed tonight. This tape has a very chill, soothing vibe to it. If you're just wanting to have a feeling of serenity now (Seinfeld reference haha), then this is perfect for that.


It has definitely got that nice chill hop technique going, but what really got me are those jazzy parts you hear throughout. To me, the jazzy touch is what makes the tape. I am really kind of a bit dazzled by this.


Everything flows so smoothly and I can't help but just close my eyes and let my mind just focus on the amazing quality of this music. I feel like it was really put together in a creative way.


The Graduate is definitely what I recommend tonight when you're getting ready to just mellow out at the end of the day.


Check it out right here on soundcloud and enjoy: http://tinyurl.com/y39sgzhm



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page